Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bleu Fin Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brooklyn, New York

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bleu Fin Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Youssouf 3 months ago

King Crab Leg

5 star review

Bobroberts555 7 months ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

Amazing meal ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ladyenglishwins 8 months ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

This Restaurant really knows how Food should be seasoned! Food was Hot fresh and well done. The Food was tastefully prepared without being too salty. I Dine here and take Food away often. The service is great!

Jose 9 months ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

Over all i had 2 amazing dishes both the lobster Mac and cheese and the shrimp and lobster tacos were wonderful and i would highly recommend them to a friend and would most definitely come back for more. 😄

Mali 9 months ago

Jerk Chicken Wings (6 Pieces)

Lovely place here. The food was better than the other restaurant we went too. The vibes and environment was good.

Shawnwhite 7 months ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

This is a good meal. I love it. I wish there were a Shrimp Mac n Cheese well.

Saltandsavorlife 7 months ago

The Queen Combo

Bleu Fin is my go-to for my seafood delivery cravings. The seafood is always great quality, plentiful, and arrives hot and saucy. I've posted them on my foodie page @saltandsavor multiple times. Their oyster and wing happy hour is calling my name. I haven't been going to restaurants as often as I would like but I definitely will be stopping in soon, in person, for my oysters.

Jillybensen490 9 months ago

Chicken Rasta Pasta

Was the most disgusting excuse for Rasta pasta ever. Was watery and tasteless. I also had the mussels boil. Also horrible. Gave me Like 6 pieces of mussels and the price was way too high. Staff was unimpressive and non accommodating. I gave it a go since I live in the neighborhood but I was less than impressed, I'm disgusted and I will not be returning. or recommending.

Mbarber9184 9 months ago

Salmon Rasta Pasta

Good but wish the portion was a little more filling

Alceebenjamin 9 months ago

Cajun Fries

The food was impeccable! I loved the lights!!! The drinks were amazing! Keishona was kind enough to offer shots! The best food and vibes and music on the block!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA