Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bleu Fin Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brooklyn, New York

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bleu Fin Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ameena 3 months ago

The Queen Combo

Very delicious; seasoned well and and taste very fresh

Youssouf over 1 year ago

King Crab Leg

5 star review

Bobroberts555 over 1 year ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

Amazing meal ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ladyenglishwins almost 2 years ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

This Restaurant really knows how Food should be seasoned! Food was Hot fresh and well done. The Food was tastefully prepared without being too salty. I Dine here and take Food away often. The service is great!

Jose almost 2 years ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

Over all i had 2 amazing dishes both the lobster Mac and cheese and the shrimp and lobster tacos were wonderful and i would highly recommend them to a friend and would most definitely come back for more. 😄

Nova about 1 year ago

Dungeness Crab

Omg the crab was amazing. There was a chef with dreadlocks that prepared my husband and I meals. The chefs hands are truly blessed. #bestcrabever

Shawnwhite over 1 year ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

This is a good meal. I love it. I wish there were a Shrimp Mac n Cheese well.

Saltandsavorlife almost 2 years ago

The Queen Combo

Bleu Fin is my go-to for my seafood delivery cravings. The seafood is always great quality, plentiful, and arrives hot and saucy. I've posted them on my foodie page @saltandsavor multiple times. Their oyster and wing happy hour is calling my name. I haven't been going to restaurants as often as I would like but I definitely will be stopping in soon, in person, for my oysters.

Jillybensen490 almost 2 years ago

Chicken Rasta Pasta

Was the most disgusting excuse for Rasta pasta ever. Was watery and tasteless. I also had the mussels boil. Also horrible. Gave me Like 6 pieces of mussels and the price was way too high. Staff was unimpressive and non accommodating. I gave it a go since I live in the neighborhood but I was less than impressed, I'm disgusted and I will not be returning. or recommending.

Mbarber9184 almost 2 years ago

Salmon Rasta Pasta

Good but wish the portion was a little more filling



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA